New opportunities to meet the growing demands of the customers

Marketing Strategy

Rapid development of the food industry in Russia and in the CIS countries determines the marketing strategy of the company — the search of new opportunities to meet the growing demands of the customers and to prove the high status of the leading company in the market of raw materials and ingredients supply.
Helping to keep the leading position, the marketing strategy of the group of companies «Soyuzsnab» is based on the following competitive edges:

  • PRODUCT

Constant drive for innovations and offering the most promising and competitive types of raw materials to the customers.

  • PRICE

Considerable purchase amount and partnership with the leading global manufacturers and suppliers of ingredients, as well as constant activities on cost saving, allow the group of companies «Soyuzsnab» to reach significant economies on scale.

  • SALES

The branched sales network and the wide range of goods in stock in many regions of Russia and the CIS countries give the customer an opportunity to use full logistics service of the company from large container transportation to the delivery of small scale wholesale of raw materials to small manufacturers.

  • CUSTOMER

Clear company positioning in the market, professional service and individual approach to every customer (search and development of the unique products for the large international companies, branch seminars, training courses for small manufacturers, collaborative manufacturing projects with suppliers, etc.) allow to offer the best price in the market for the most commodity items.

The activities of the group of companies «Soyuzsnab» are based on the concepts of respect, equality and mutual collaboration with any enterprise acting under the principles of civilized market.
It is the marketing approach that allows the GC «Soyuzsnab» to be optimistic about the future in the growth of competition and build trust-based and long-term relations with the customers.

The activities of the group of companies «Soyuzsnab»
are based on the concepts of respect,
equality and mutual collaboration
with any enterprise acting
under the principles of civilized market

отправить

Новые возможности для удовлетворения растущих запросов клиентов

Маркетинговая стратегия

Стремительное развитие пищевой отрасли в России и странах ближнего зарубежья определяет маркетинговую стратегию компании — поиск все новых и новых возможностей для удовлетворения растущих запросов клиентов и подтверждения высокого статуса компании-лидера на рынке поставок сырья и ингредиентов.

В основу маркетинговой стратегии группы компаний «Союзснаб», позволяющей удерживать лидерство, положены следующие конкурентные преимущества:

  • ПРОДУКТ

Постоянная нацеленность на инновации и предложение клиенту наиболее перспективных, конкурентоспособных видов сырья.

  • ЦЕНА

Значительные объемы закупок и партнерские отношения с ведущими мировыми производителями и поставщиками ингредиентов, а также постоянная работа над снижением издержек позволяют группе компаний «Союзснаб» достигать существенной «экономии на масштабах».

  • ПРОДАЖИ

Наличие разветвленной сети продаж и обеспечение широкого ассортимента сырья на складах компании во многих регионах России и странах ближнего зарубежья дают клиенту возможность в полном объеме воспользоваться логистическим сервисом компании, начиная с организации крупных контейнерных перевозок и заканчивая доставкой мелкооптовых партий сырья небольшим производителям.

  • КЛИЕНТ

Четкое позиционирование компании на рынке и предложение профессионального сервиса, индивидуального подхода к каждому клиенту (поиск или разработка индивидуальных продуктов для крупных мультинациональных компаний, организация отраслевых семинаров и обучающих тренингов для небольших производителей, совместные производственные проекты с поставщиками и многое другое) позволяет по многим позициям предлагать клиентам лучшие цены на рынке.

Группа компаний «Союзснаб» строит свою деятельность на условиях уважения, равноправия и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества с любым предприятием, осуществляющим свою деятельность с учетом принципов цивилизованного рынка.

Именно такой маркетинговый подход позволяет ГК «Союзснаб» с оптимизмом смотреть в будущее в условиях растущей конкуренции и выстраивать с клиентами компании доверительные и долгосрочные отношения.

Группа компаний «Союзснаб» строит
свою деятельность на условиях уважения,
равноправия и взаимовыгодного сотрудничества
с любым предприятием, осуществляющим
свою деятельность с учетом принципов
цивилизованного рынка

отправить