Product Portfolio Policy

Product Portfolio Policy

One of the major competitive edges of the group of companies «Soyuzsnab» is its unique product portfolio of about 1200 commodity items of raw materials and ingredients by the leading global manufacturers and the own production capacities.

We offer an effective and appropriate range of goods to demanding manufacturers in each of the branches. It includes all main ingredient groups used in modern manufacturing.

Apart from traditional types of raw materials in the commodity development, we put high-end goods at stake, involving innovative component aimed at the increase of profitability of our customers business with the same high quality of the goods produced.

The Development Department of the group of companies «Soyuzsnab» is constantly monitoring changes in the market of raw materials and ingredients. The analysis of the global trends and the choices of our customers results in regular optimization of the product portfolio.

Much attention is paid to custom works — from search and supply of special kinds of raw materials to the development of the unique formulations.


We don't just sell raw materials,

       we sell profit

Ассортиментная политика

Ассортиментная политика

Одним из важнейших конкурентных преимуществ группы компаний «Союзснаб» является ее уникальный ассортимент, включающий в себя более 3000 товарных продуктов в категории сырья и ингредиентов от лучших мировых производителей и собственного производства.

Для каждой отрасли предлагается эффективный, отвечающий самым требовательным запросам производителей, ассортимент товаров. В его структуру входят все основные группы ингредиентов, применяющиеся в современном производстве.

Помимо «традиционных» видов сырья ставка в развитии ассортимента делается на высокотехнологичные продукты, содержащие инновационную составляющую, призванную увеличить прибыльность бизнеса наших клиентов при неизменном качестве выпускаемой продукции.

Департаментом развития группы компаний «Союзснаб» постоянно отслеживаются изменения в развитии рынка сырья и ингредиентов. Результатом анализа мировых тенденций и предпочтений наших клиентов является постоянная оптимизация предлагаемого ассортимента.

Большое внимание уделяется работе с клиентами по индивидуальным заказам — от поиска и поставок особых видов сырья до разработки эксклюзивных рецептур.

 

Мы не просто продаем сырье,

мы продаем прибыль

отправить